Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, November 23 Ezekiel 20, 21; 2 Timothy 4
Wednesday, November 24 Ezekiel 22, 23; 1 Peter 1
Thursday, November 25 Ezekiel 24, 25, 26; 1 Peter 2
Friday, November 26 Ezekiel 27, 28, 29; 1 Peter 3
Saturday, November 27 Ezekiel 30, 31, 32; 1 Peter 4
Sunday, November 28 Ezekiel 33, 34; 1 Peter 5
Monday, November 29 Ezekiel 35, 36; 2 Peter 1
Tuesday, November 30 Ezekiel 37, 38, 39; 2 Peter 2
Wednesday, December 1 Ezekiel 40, 41; 2 Peter 3
Thursday, December 2 Ezekiel 42, 43, 44; 1 John 1

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS