Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, May 11 2 Samuel 8, 9; Psalms 60; John 2
Wednesday, May 12 2 Samuel 10, 11, 12; John 3:1-15
Thursday, May 13 Psalms 32, 51; John 3:16-36
Friday, May 14 2 Samuel 13, 14; John 4:1-26
Saturday, May 15 2 Samuel 15; Psalms 3, 69; John 4:27-54
Sunday, May 16 2 Samuel 16, 17, 18 John 5:1-24
Monday, May 17 2 Samuel 19, 20; John 5:25-47
Tuesday, May 18 Psalms 64, 70; John 6:1-21
Wednesday, May 19 2 Samuel 21, 22; Psalms 18; John 6:22-40
Thursday, May 20 2 Samuel 23, 24; John 6:41-71

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS