Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, November 13 Daniel 8, 9, 10; Philemon 1
Wednesday, November 14 Daniel 11, 12; 1 Timothy 1
Thursday, November 15 Psalms 137; Ezekiel 1, 2; 1 Timothy 2
Friday, November 16 Ezekiel 3, 4; 1 Timothy 3
Saturday, November 17 Ezekiel 5, 6, 7; 1 Timothy 4
Sunday, November 18 Ezekiel 8, 9, 10; 1 Timothy 5
Monday, November 19 Ezekiel 11, 12, 13; 1 Timothy 6
Tuesday, November 20 Ezekiel 14, 15; 2 Timothy 1
Wednesday, November 21 Ezekiel 16, 17; 2 Timothy 2
Thursday, November 22 Ezekiel 18, 19; 2 Timothy 3

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS