Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Friday, August 17 Daniel 7-12
Saturday, August 18 John 5-6
Sunday, August 19 1 Timothy 1-3
Monday, August 20 Numbers 4-6
Tuesday, August 21 1 Chronicles 10-14
Wednesday, August 22 Psalms 99-101
Thursday, August 23 Proverbs 19
Friday, August 24 Hosea 1-7
Saturday, August 25 John 7-9
Sunday, August 26 1 Timothy 4-6

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS