Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Tuesday, May 11 Jeremiah 32-36
Wednesday, May 12 Luke 1-2
Thursday, May 13 2 Corinthians 6-8
Friday, May 14 Exodus 25-28
Saturday, May 15 2 Samuel 15-19
Sunday, May 16 Psalms 57-59
Monday, May 17 Job 39-40
Tuesday, May 18 Jeremiah 37-41
Wednesday, May 19 Luke 3-4
Thursday, May 20 2 Corinthians 9-10

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS