Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Saturday, August 8 Psalms 93-95
Sunday, August 9 Proverbs 16
Monday, August 10 Daniel 1-6
Tuesday, August 11 John 3-4
Wednesday, August 12 2 Thessalonians
Thursday, August 13 Numbers 1-3
Friday, August 14 1 Chronicles 5-9
Saturday, August 15 Psalms 96-98
Sunday, August 16 Proverbs 17-18
Monday, August 17 Daniel 7-12

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS