Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Friday, November 9 Haggai
Saturday, November 10 Acts 13-14
Sunday, November 11 1 Peter 1-3
Monday, November 12 Deuteronomy 4-6
Tuesday, November 13 Ezra 1-5
Wednesday, November 14 Psalms 131-133
Thursday, November 15 Ecclesiastes 7-8
Friday, November 16 Zechariah 1-7
Saturday, November 17 Acts 15-16
Sunday, November 18 1 Peter 4-5

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS