Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Sunday, April 5 Mark 5
Monday, April 6 Mark 6
Tuesday, April 7 Proverbs 9
Wednesday, April 8 Mark 7
Thursday, April 9 Mark 8
Friday, April 10 Mark 9
Saturday, April 11 Mark 10
Sunday, April 12 Psalm 36
Monday, April 13 Mark 11
Tuesday, April 14 Mark 12

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS