Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Sunday, November 26 John 18
Monday, November 27 John 19
Tuesday, November 28 John 20
Wednesday, November 29 John 21
Thursday, November 30 Proverbs 28
Friday, December 1 Psalms 137-138
Saturday, December 2 Revelation 1
Sunday, December 3 Revelation 2
Monday, December 4 Revelation 3
Tuesday, December 5 Psalms 139-140

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS