Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Saturday, October 14 Psalms 115-116
Sunday, October 15 2 Corinthians 10
Monday, October 16 2 Corinthians 11
Tuesday, October 17 2 Corinthians 12
Wednesday, October 18 2 Corinthians 13
Thursday, October 19 Psalms 117-118
Friday, October 20 Proverbs 24
Saturday, October 21 Jude 1
Sunday, October 22 Psalm 119
Monday, October 23 1 John 1

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS