Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Sunday, October 14 Esther 2
Monday, October 15 Esther 3
Tuesday, October 16 Esther 4
Wednesday, October 17 Esther 5
Thursday, October 18 Esther 6
Friday, October 19 Esther 7
Saturday, October 20 Esther 8
Sunday, October 21 Esther 9-10
Monday, October 22 Malachi 1
Tuesday, October 23 Malachi 2

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS