Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Tuesday, November 23 Acts 6
Wednesday, November 24 Acts 7
Thursday, November 25 Acts 8
Friday, November 26 Acts 9
Saturday, November 27 Acts 10
Sunday, November 28 Acts 11
Monday, November 29 Acts 12
Tuesday, November 30 Acts 13
Wednesday, December 1 Acts 14
Thursday, December 2 Acts 15

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS