Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Friday, August 10 2 Chronicles 1
Saturday, August 11 2 Chronicles 2
Sunday, August 12 2 Chronicles 3
Monday, August 13 2 Chronicles 4
Tuesday, August 14 2 Chronicles 5
Wednesday, August 15 2 Chronicles 6
Thursday, August 16 2 Chronicles 7
Friday, August 17 2 Chronicles 8
Saturday, August 18 2 Chronicles 9
Sunday, August 19 2 Chronicles 10

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS