Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Saturday, August 8 Isaiah 1:10-5:17
Sunday, August 9 Isaiah 5:18-9:12
Monday, August 10 Isaiah 9:13-13:16
Tuesday, August 11 Isaiah 13:17-19:10
Wednesday, August 12 Isaiah 19:11-24:6
Thursday, August 13 Isaiah 24:7-28:22
Friday, August 14 Isaiah 28:23-32:20
Saturday, August 15 Isaiah 33:1-37:29
Sunday, August 16 Isaiah 37:30-40:31
Monday, August 17 Isaiah 41-44

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS