Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Sunday, August 12 Isaiah 19:11-24:6
Monday, August 13 Isaiah 24:7-28:22
Tuesday, August 14 Isaiah 28:23-32:20
Wednesday, August 15 Isaiah 33:1-37:29
Thursday, August 16 Isaiah 37:30-40:31
Friday, August 17 Isaiah 41-44
Saturday, August 18 Isaiah 45-49
Sunday, August 19 Isaiah 50-54
Monday, August 20 Isaiah 55:1-60:9
Tuesday, August 21 Isaiah 60:10-65:25

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS