Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Thursday, July 24 Psalms 89, 92; Philippians 3
Friday, July 25 Psalms 93, 94, 95; Philippians 4
Saturday, July 26 Psalms 96, 97, 98; Acts 17:1-15
Sunday, July 27 Psalms 99, 100, 102; Acts 17:16-34
Monday, July 28 Psalms 104, 105; 1 Thessalonians 1
Tuesday, July 29 Psalms 106, 111, 112; 1 Thessalonians 2
Wednesday, July 30 Psalms 113, 114, 115; 1 Thessalonians 3
Thursday, July 31 Psalms 116, 117, 118; 1 Thessalonians 4
Friday, August 1 Psalms 119:1-88; 1 Thessalonians 5
Saturday, August 2 Psalms 119:89-176; 2 Thessalonians 1

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS