Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Friday, January 20 Job 30, 31; Matthew 13:31-58
Saturday, January 21 Job 32, 33; Matthew 14:1-21
Sunday, January 22 Job 34, 35; Matthew 14:22-36
Monday, January 23 Job 36, 37; Matthew 15:1-20
Tuesday, January 24 Job 38, 39, 40; Matthew 15:21-39
Wednesday, January 25 Job 41, 42; Matthew 16
Thursday, January 26 Genesis 23, 24; Matthew 17
Friday, January 27 Genesis 25, 26; Matthew 18:1-20
Saturday, January 28 Genesis 27, 28; Matthew 18:21-35
Sunday, January 29 Genesis 29, 30; Matthew 19

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS