Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Thursday, August 28 2 Chronicles 7, 8, 9; 2 Corinthians 2
Friday, August 29 2 Chronicles 10, 11, 12; 2 Corinthians 3
Saturday, August 30 2 Chronicles 13, 14; 2 Corinthians 4
Sunday, August 31 2 Chronicles 15, 16; 2 Corinthians 5
Monday, September 1 2 Chronicles 17, 18; 2 Corinthians 6
Tuesday, September 2 2 Chronicles 19, 20; 2 Corinthians 7
Wednesday, September 3 2 Chronicles 21; Obadiah 1; 2 Corinthians 8
Thursday, September 4 2 Chronicles 22; Joel 1; 2 Corinthians 9
Friday, September 5 2 Chronicles 23; Joel 2, 3; 2 Corinthians 10
Saturday, September 6 2 Chronicles 24, 25, 26; 2 Corinthians 11:1-15

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS