Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, February 24 Psalms 90; Leviticus 1, 2; Mark 5:1-20
Wednesday, February 25 Leviticus 3, 4, 5; Mark 5:21-43
Thursday, February 26 Leviticus 6, 7; Mark 6:1-29
Friday, February 27 Leviticus 8, 9, 10; Mark 6:30-56
Saturday, February 28 Leviticus 11, 12; Mark 7:1-13
Sunday, March 1 Leviticus 13; Mark 7:14-37
Monday, March 2 Leviticus 14; Mark 8:1-21
Tuesday, March 3 Leviticus 15, 16; Mark 8:22-38
Wednesday, March 4 Leviticus 17, 18; Mark 9:1-29
Thursday, March 5 Leviticus 19, 20; Mark 9:30-50

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS