Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Monday, March 23 Numbers 34, 35, 36; Luke 1:57-80
Tuesday, March 24 Deuteronomy 1, 2; Luke 2:1-24
Wednesday, March 25 Deuteronomy 3, 4; Luke 2:25-52
Thursday, March 26 Deuteronomy 5, 6, 7; Luke 3
Friday, March 27 Deuteronomy 8, 9, 10; Luke 4:1-30
Saturday, March 28 Deuteronomy 11, 12, 13; Luke 4:31-44
Sunday, March 29 Deuteronomy 14, 15, 16; Luke 5:1-16
Monday, March 30 Deuteronomy 17, 18, 19; Luke 5:17-39
Tuesday, March 31 Deuteronomy 20, 21, 22; Luke 6:1-26
Wednesday, April 1 Deuteronomy 23, 24, 25; Luke 6:27-49

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS