Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Thursday, August 25 1 Chronicles 28, 29; 1 Corinthians 15:29-58
Friday, August 26 2 Chronicles 1, 2, 3; 1 Corinthians 16
Saturday, August 27 2 Chronicles 4, 5, 6; 2 Corinthians 1
Sunday, August 28 2 Chronicles 7, 8, 9; 2 Corinthians 2
Monday, August 29 2 Chronicles 10, 11, 12; 2 Corinthians 3
Tuesday, August 30 2 Chronicles 13, 14; 2 Corinthians 4
Wednesday, August 31 2 Chronicles 15, 16; 2 Corinthians 5
Thursday, September 1 2 Chronicles 17, 18; 2 Corinthians 6
Friday, September 2 2 Chronicles 19, 20; 2 Corinthians 7
Saturday, September 3 2 Chronicles 21; Obadiah 1; 2 Corinthians 8

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS