Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Thursday, November 20 Ezekiel 14, 15; 2 Timothy 1
Friday, November 21 Ezekiel 16, 17; 2 Timothy 2
Saturday, November 22 Ezekiel 18, 19; 2 Timothy 3
Sunday, November 23 Ezekiel 20, 21; 2 Timothy 4
Monday, November 24 Ezekiel 22, 23; 1 Peter 1
Tuesday, November 25 Ezekiel 24, 25, 26; 1 Peter 2
Wednesday, November 26 Ezekiel 27, 28, 29; 1 Peter 3
Thursday, November 27 Ezekiel 30, 31, 32; 1 Peter 4
Friday, November 28 Ezekiel 33, 34; 1 Peter 5
Saturday, November 29 Ezekiel 35, 36; 2 Peter 1

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS