Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Thursday, September 22 Isaiah 30, 31; Romans 2
Friday, September 23 Isaiah 32, 33; Romans 3
Saturday, September 24 Isaiah 34, 35, 36; Romans 4
Sunday, September 25 Isaiah 37, 38; Romans 5
Monday, September 26 Isaiah 39, 40; Romans 6
Tuesday, September 27 Isaiah 41, 42; Romans 7
Wednesday, September 28 Isaiah 43, 44; Romans 8:1-21
Thursday, September 29 Isaiah 45, 46; Romans 8:22-39
Friday, September 30 Isaiah 47, 48, 49; Romans 9:1-15
Saturday, October 1 Isaiah 50, 51, 52; Romans 9:16-33

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS