Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Sunday, September 14 Isaiah 9, 10; Ephesians 1
Monday, September 15 Isaiah 11, 12, 13; Ephesians 2
Tuesday, September 16 Isaiah 14, 15, 16; Ephesians 3
Wednesday, September 17 Isaiah 17, 18, 19; Ephesians 4
Thursday, September 18 Isaiah 20, 21, 22; Ephesians 5:1-16
Friday, September 19 Isaiah 23, 24, 25; Ephesians 5:17-23
Saturday, September 20 Isaiah 26, 27; Ephesians 6
Sunday, September 21 Isaiah 28, 29; Romans 1
Monday, September 22 Isaiah 30, 31; Romans 2
Tuesday, September 23 Isaiah 32, 33; Romans 3

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS