Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, July 26 Psalms 96, 97, 98; Acts 17:1-15
Wednesday, July 27 Psalms 99, 100, 102; Acts 17:16-34
Thursday, July 28 Psalms 104, 105; 1 Thessalonians 1
Friday, July 29 Psalms 106, 111, 112; 1 Thessalonians 2
Saturday, July 30 Psalms 113, 114, 115; 1 Thessalonians 3
Sunday, July 31 Psalms 116, 117, 118; 1 Thessalonians 4
Monday, August 1 Psalms 119:1-88; 1 Thessalonians 5
Tuesday, August 2 Psalms 119:89-176; 2 Thessalonians 1
Wednesday, August 3 Psalms 120, 121, 122; 2 Thessalonians 2
Thursday, August 4 Psalms 123, 124, 125; 2 Thessalonians 3

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS