Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Thursday, August 17 2 Chronicles 8
Friday, August 18 2 Chronicles 9
Saturday, August 19 2 Chronicles 10
Sunday, August 20 2 Chronicles 11
Monday, August 21 2 Chronicles 12
Tuesday, August 22 Psalm 112
Wednesday, August 23 2 Chronicles 13
Thursday, August 24 2 Chronicles 14
Friday, August 25 2 Chronicles 15
Saturday, August 26 2 Chronicles 16

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS