Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Sunday, June 25 1 Samuel 8
Monday, June 26 1 Samuel 9
Tuesday, June 27 1 Samuel 10
Wednesday, June 28 1 Samuel 11
Thursday, June 29 1 Samuel 12
Friday, June 30 1 Samuel 13
Saturday, July 1 1 Samuel 14
Sunday, July 2 1 Samuel 15
Monday, July 3 1 Samuel 16
Tuesday, July 4 1 Samuel 17

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS