Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Tuesday, February 21 Genesis 44
Wednesday, February 22 Genesis 45
Thursday, February 23 Genesis 46
Friday, February 24 Genesis 47
Saturday, February 25 Psalm 41
Sunday, February 26 Genesis 48
Monday, February 27 Genesis 49
Tuesday, February 28 Genesis 50
Wednesday, March 1 Exodus 1
Thursday, March 2 Exodus 2

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS