Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Friday, April 17 Leviticus 19
Saturday, April 18 Leviticus 20
Sunday, April 19 Leviticus 25
Monday, April 20 Leviticus 26
Tuesday, April 21 Numbers 9
Wednesday, April 22 Numbers 10
Thursday, April 23 Numbers 11
Friday, April 24 Numbers 12
Saturday, April 25 Numbers 13
Sunday, April 26 Numbers 14

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS