Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Monday, October 20 Esther 8
Tuesday, October 21 Esther 9-10
Wednesday, October 22 Malachi 1
Thursday, October 23 Malachi 2
Friday, October 24 Malachi 3
Saturday, October 25 Malachi 4
Sunday, October 26 Psalm 140
Monday, October 27 Mark 1
Tuesday, October 28 Mark 2
Wednesday, October 29 Mark 3

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS