Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Monday, July 17 1 Samuel 27
Tuesday, July 18 1 Samuel 28
Wednesday, July 19 1 Samuel 29
Thursday, July 20 1 Samuel 30
Friday, July 21 1 Samuel 31
Saturday, July 22 2 Samuel 1
Sunday, July 23 Psalm 59
Monday, July 24 1 Chronicles 11
Tuesday, July 25 1 Chronicles 12
Wednesday, July 26 1 Chronicles 13

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS