Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Tuesday, September 16 Daniel 1
Wednesday, September 17 Daniel 2
Thursday, September 18 Daniel 3
Friday, September 19 Daniel 4
Saturday, September 20 Daniel 5
Sunday, September 21 Daniel 6
Monday, September 22 Daniel 7
Tuesday, September 23 Daniel 8
Wednesday, September 24 Daniel 9
Thursday, September 25 Daniel 10

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS