Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Monday, January 26 Genesis 22
Tuesday, January 27 Genesis 23
Wednesday, January 28 Genesis 24
Thursday, January 29 Genesis 25
Friday, January 30 Psalm 116
Saturday, January 31 Genesis 26
Sunday, February 1 Genesis 27
Monday, February 2 Genesis 28
Tuesday, February 3 Genesis 29
Wednesday, February 4 Genesis 30

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS