Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Monday, March 2 Exodus 2
Tuesday, March 3 Exodus 3
Wednesday, March 4 Exodus 4
Thursday, March 5 Exodus 5
Friday, March 6 Psalm 80
Saturday, March 7 Exodus 6
Sunday, March 8 Exodus 7
Monday, March 9 Exodus 8
Tuesday, March 10 Exodus 9
Wednesday, March 11 Exodus 10

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS