Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Tuesday, July 19 1 Samuel 29
Wednesday, July 20 1 Samuel 30
Thursday, July 21 1 Samuel 31
Friday, July 22 2 Samuel 1
Saturday, July 23 Psalm 59
Sunday, July 24 1 Chronicles 11
Monday, July 25 1 Chronicles 12
Tuesday, July 26 1 Chronicles 13
Wednesday, July 27 1 Chronicles 14
Thursday, July 28 1 Chronicles 15

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS