Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Tuesday, May 19 Psalm 4
Wednesday, May 20 Joshua 8
Thursday, May 21 Joshua 9
Friday, May 22 Joshua 10
Saturday, May 23 Joshua 11
Sunday, May 24 Joshua 13
Monday, May 25 Joshua 14
Tuesday, May 26 Joshua 20
Wednesday, May 27 Joshua 21
Thursday, May 28 Joshua 22

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS