Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Wednesday, November 19 Acts 2
Thursday, November 20 Acts 3
Friday, November 21 Acts 4
Saturday, November 22 Acts 5
Sunday, November 23 Acts 6
Monday, November 24 Acts 7
Tuesday, November 25 Acts 8
Wednesday, November 26 Acts 9
Thursday, November 27 Acts 10
Friday, November 28 Acts 11

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS