Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Saturday, July 25 1 Chronicles 12
Sunday, July 26 1 Chronicles 13
Monday, July 27 1 Chronicles 14
Tuesday, July 28 1 Chronicles 15
Wednesday, July 29 1 Chronicles 16
Thursday, July 30 1 Chronicles 17
Friday, July 31 1 Chronicles 18
Saturday, August 1 1 Chronicles 19
Sunday, August 2 1 Chronicles 20
Monday, August 3 1 Chronicles 21

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS