Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Friday, September 26 Daniel 11
Saturday, September 27 Daniel 12
Sunday, September 28 Isaiah 40
Monday, September 29 Nehemiah 1
Tuesday, September 30 Nehemiah 2
Wednesday, October 1 Nehemiah 3
Thursday, October 2 Nehemiah 4
Friday, October 3 Nehemiah 5
Saturday, October 4 Nehemiah 6
Sunday, October 5 Nehemiah 7

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS