Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Wednesday, July 1 1 Samuel 14
Thursday, July 2 1 Samuel 15
Friday, July 3 1 Samuel 16
Saturday, July 4 1 Samuel 17
Sunday, July 5 Psalm 144
Monday, July 6 1 Samuel 18
Tuesday, July 7 1 Samuel 19
Wednesday, July 8 1 Samuel 20
Thursday, July 9 1 Samuel 21
Friday, July 10 1 Samuel 22

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS