Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Tuesday, March 21 Exodus 20
Wednesday, March 22 Psalm 119
Thursday, March 23 Exodus 21
Friday, March 24 Exodus 22
Saturday, March 25 Exodus 23
Sunday, March 26 Exodus 24
Monday, March 27 Exodus 25
Tuesday, March 28 Exodus 26
Wednesday, March 29 Exodus 27
Thursday, March 30 Exodus 28

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS