Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Saturday, May 20 Nehemiah 11:22-13:22
Sunday, May 21 Nehemiah 13:23-31; Esther 1-4
Monday, May 22 Esther 5-10
Tuesday, May 23 Job 1:1-5:16
Wednesday, May 24 Job 5:17-8:22
Thursday, May 25 Job 9:1-12:12
Friday, May 26 Job 12:13-16:10
Saturday, May 27 Job 16:11-20:11
Sunday, May 28 Job 20:12-24:12
Monday, May 29 Job 24:13-29:13

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS