Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Saturday, July 26 Proverbs 2:10-5:14
Sunday, July 27 Proverbs 5:15-8:11
Monday, July 28 Proverbs 8:12-11:11
Tuesday, July 29 Proverbs 11:12-13:25
Wednesday, July 30 Proverbs 14-16
Thursday, July 31 Proverbs 17-20
Friday, August 1 Proverbs 21-23
Saturday, August 2 Proverbs 24:1-27:10
Sunday, August 3 Proverbs 27:11-30:33
Monday, August 4 Proverbs 31; Ecclesiastes 1:1-3:8

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS