Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Sunday, June 25 Psalms 68:5-69:4
Monday, June 26 Psalms 69:5-71:16
Tuesday, June 27 Psalms 71:17-73:20
Wednesday, June 28 Psalms 73:21-76:7
Thursday, June 29 Psalms 76:8-78:24
Friday, June 30 Psalms 78:25-72
Saturday, July 1 Psalms 79-82
Sunday, July 2 Psalms 83-86
Monday, July 3 Psalms 87:1-89:37
Tuesday, July 4 Psalms 89:38-91:13

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS