Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Sunday, January 15 Genesis 42:29-45:15
Monday, January 16 Genesis 45:16-48:7
Tuesday, January 17 Genesis 48:8-50:26; Exodus 1
Wednesday, January 18 Exodus 2:1-5:9
Thursday, January 19 Exodus 5:10-8:15
Friday, January 20 Exodus 8:16-11:10
Saturday, January 21 Exodus 12:1-14:20
Sunday, January 22 Exodus 14:21-17:16
Monday, January 23 Exodus 18:1-21:21
Tuesday, January 24 Exodus 21:22-25:9

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS