As celebration of Passover and Jesus' Resurrection approaches, now is a good time to sign up for A Year with Jesus
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Wednesday, April 16 1 Kings 18:1-20:25
Thursday, April 17 1 Kings 20:26-22:36
Friday, April 18 1 Kings 22:37-53; 2 Kings 1:1-4:28
Saturday, April 19 2 Kings 4:29-8:15
Sunday, April 20 2 Kings 8:16-10:24
Monday, April 21 2 Kings 10:25-14:10
Tuesday, April 22 2 Kings 14:11-17:18
Wednesday, April 23 2 Kings 17:19-19:24
Thursday, April 24 2 Kings 19:25-23:9
Friday, April 25 1 Kings 23:10-25; 1 Chronicles 1:1-16

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS