Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, February 24 Deuteronomy 1:16-3:29
Wednesday, February 25 Deuteronomy 4:1-6:15
Thursday, February 26 Deuteronomy 6:16-9:21
Friday, February 27 Deuteronomy 9:22-12:32
Saturday, February 28 Deuteronomy 13:1-16:8
Sunday, March 1 Deuteronomy 16:9-19:21
Monday, March 2 Deuteronomy 20:1-23:14
Tuesday, March 3 Deuteronomy 23:15-27:10
Wednesday, March 4 Deuteronomy 27:11-28:68
Thursday, March 5 Deuteronomy 29:1-32:14

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS