Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Monday, October 20 Mark 4-5
Tuesday, October 21 Mark 6-7
Wednesday, October 22 Mark 8:1-10:12
Thursday, October 23 Mark 10:13-12:12
Friday, October 24 Mark 12:13-14:11
Saturday, October 25 Mark 14:12-15:47
Sunday, October 26 Mark 16; Luke 1
Monday, October 27 Luke 2-3
Tuesday, October 28 Luke 4:1-6:26
Wednesday, October 29 Luke 6:27-8:25

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS