Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Saturday, July 25 Psalms 148:7-150:6; Proverbs 1:1-2:9
Sunday, July 26 Proverbs 2:10-5:14
Monday, July 27 Proverbs 5:15-8:11
Tuesday, July 28 Proverbs 8:12-11:11
Wednesday, July 29 Proverbs 11:12-13:25
Thursday, July 30 Proverbs 14-16
Friday, July 31 Proverbs 17-20
Saturday, August 1 Proverbs 21-23
Sunday, August 2 Proverbs 24:1-27:10
Monday, August 3 Proverbs 27:11-30:33

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS