Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Monday, December 5 1 Corinthians 12:12-15:28
Tuesday, December 6 1 Corinthians 15:29-16:24; 2 Corinthians 1-2
Wednesday, December 7 2 Corinthians 3-7
Thursday, December 8 2 Corinthians 8-12
Friday, December 9 2 Corinthians 13; Galatians 1:1-4:11
Saturday, December 10 Galatians 4:12-6:18; Ephesians 1:1-14
Sunday, December 11 Ephesians 1:15-5:14
Monday, December 12 Ephesians 5:15-6:24; Philippians 1-2
Tuesday, December 13 Philippians 3-4; Colossians 1
Wednesday, December 14 Colossians 2-4; 1 Thessalonians 1:1-2:12

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS