Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Sunday, August 23 Proverbs 19
Monday, August 24 Hosea 1-7
Tuesday, August 25 John 7-9
Wednesday, August 26 1 Timothy 4-6
Thursday, August 27 Numbers 7-9
Friday, August 28 1 Chronicles 15-19
Saturday, August 29 Psalms 102-104
Sunday, August 30 Proverbs 20-21
Monday, August 31 Hosea 8-14
Tuesday, September 1 John 10-12

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS