Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Tuesday, January 27 Matthew 8-10
Wednesday, January 28 Romans 7-8
Thursday, January 29 Genesis 16-19
Friday, January 30 Joshua 21-24
Saturday, January 31 Psalms 12-14
Sunday, February 1 Job 9-10
Monday, February 2 Isaiah 23-28
Tuesday, February 3 Matthew 11-13
Wednesday, February 4 Romans 9-10
Thursday, February 5 Genesis 20-23

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS