Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Sunday, June 25 Leviticus 7-9
Monday, June 26 1 Kings 19-22
Tuesday, June 27 Psalms 75-77
Wednesday, June 28 Proverbs 7
Thursday, June 29 Ezekiel 13-18
Friday, June 30 Luke 15-16
Saturday, July 1 Philippians 1-2
Sunday, July 2 Leviticus 10-12
Monday, July 3 2 Kings 1-5
Tuesday, July 4 Psalms 78-80

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS