Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Monday, April 24 2 Samuel 1-4
Tuesday, April 25 Psalms 48-50
Wednesday, April 26 Job 33-34
Thursday, April 27 Jeremiah 22-26
Friday, April 28 Mark 13-14
Saturday, April 29 2 Corinthians 1-3
Sunday, April 30 Exodus 17-20
Monday, May 1 2 Samuel 5-9
Tuesday, May 2 Psalms 51-53
Wednesday, May 3 Job 35-36

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS