Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Friday, May 20 2 Corinthians 9-10
Saturday, May 21 Exodus 29-32
Sunday, May 22 2 Samuel 20-24
Monday, May 23 Psalms 60-62
Tuesday, May 24 Job 41-42
Wednesday, May 25 Jeremiah 42-46
Thursday, May 26 Luke 5-6
Friday, May 27 2 Corinthians 11-13
Saturday, May 28 Exodus 33-36
Sunday, May 29 1 Kings 1-4

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS