Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, January 27 Luke 20
Wednesday, January 28 Luke 21
Thursday, January 29 Luke 22
Friday, January 30 Luke 23
Saturday, January 31 Luke 24
Sunday, February 1 Psalms 16-17
Monday, February 2 Proverbs 3
Tuesday, February 3 Acts 1
Wednesday, February 4 Acts 2
Thursday, February 5 Acts 3

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS