Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Saturday, July 19 Matthew 12
Sunday, July 20 Matthew 13
Monday, July 21 Psalms 71-72
Tuesday, July 22 Proverbs 18
Wednesday, July 23 Matthew 14
Thursday, July 24 Matthew 15
Friday, July 25 Matthew 16
Saturday, July 26 Matthew 17
Sunday, July 27 Matthew 18
Monday, July 28 Psalm 73

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS