Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Monday, July 17 Matthew 10
Tuesday, July 18 Matthew 11
Wednesday, July 19 Matthew 12
Thursday, July 20 Matthew 13
Friday, July 21 Psalms 71-72
Saturday, July 22 Proverbs 18
Sunday, July 23 Matthew 14
Monday, July 24 Matthew 15
Tuesday, July 25 Matthew 16
Wednesday, July 26 Matthew 17

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS