Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, December 16 Revelation 11
Wednesday, December 17 Psalms 146-147
Thursday, December 18 Proverbs 30
Friday, December 19 Revelation 12
Saturday, December 20 Revelation 13
Sunday, December 21 Revelation 14
Monday, December 22 Revelation 15
Tuesday, December 23 Revelation 16
Wednesday, December 24 Revelation 17
Thursday, December 25 Proverbs 31

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS