Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Monday, July 28 Psalm 73
Tuesday, July 29 Matthew 19
Wednesday, July 30 Matthew 20
Thursday, July 31 Matthew 21
Friday, August 1 Matthew 22
Saturday, August 2 Psalms 74-75
Sunday, August 3 Psalms 76-77
Monday, August 4 Proverbs 19
Tuesday, August 5 Matthew 23
Wednesday, August 6 Matthew 24

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS