Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Wednesday, August 26 Psalms 90-91
Thursday, August 27 Romans 9
Friday, August 28 Romans 10
Saturday, August 29 Romans 11
Sunday, August 30 Psalms 92-93
Monday, August 31 Psalm 94
Tuesday, September 1 Psalms 95-96
Wednesday, September 2 Romans 12
Thursday, September 3 Romans 13
Friday, September 4 Romans 14

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS