Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, November 14 John 14:12-17:13
Wednesday, November 15 John 17:14-19:42
Thursday, November 16 John 20-21; Acts 1:1-2:13
Friday, November 17 Acts 2:14-4:37
Saturday, November 18 Acts 5:1-7:29
Sunday, November 19 Acts 7:30-9:22
Monday, November 20 Acts 9:23-11:30
Tuesday, November 21 Acts 12-13
Wednesday, November 22 Acts 14:1-16:10
Thursday, November 23 Acts 16:11-18:28

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS