Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, January 19 Exodus 5:10-8:15
Wednesday, January 20 Exodus 8:16-11:10
Thursday, January 21 Exodus 12:1-14:20
Friday, January 22 Exodus 14:21-17:16
Saturday, January 23 Exodus 18:1-21:21
Sunday, January 24 Exodus 21:22-25:9
Monday, January 25 Exodus 25:10-27:21
Tuesday, January 26 Exodus 28-29
Wednesday, January 27 Exodus 30-32
Thursday, January 28 Exodus 33:1-35:29

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS