Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Straight Through" 
 
Straight Through

With this plan, you can read through the Bible from Genesis to Revelation in one calendar year.
Link to verses in

Friday, July 12 Psalms 107:39-109:31
Saturday, July 13 Psalms 110-113
Sunday, July 14 Psalms 114:1-118:9
Monday, July 15 Psalms 118:10-119:40
Tuesday, July 16 Psalms 119:41-96
Wednesday, July 17 Psalms 119:97-160
Thursday, July 18 Psalms 119:161-124:8
Friday, July 19 Psalms 125-131
Saturday, July 20 Psalms 132:1-135:14
Sunday, July 21 Psalms 135:15-138:3

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS