Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Monday, June 18 Leviticus 4-6
Tuesday, June 19 1 Kings 14-18
Wednesday, June 20 Psalms 72-74
Thursday, June 21 Proverbs 5-6
Friday, June 22 Ezekiel 7-12
Saturday, June 23 Luke 13-14
Sunday, June 24 Ephesians 4-6
Monday, June 25 Leviticus 7-9
Tuesday, June 26 1 Kings 19-22
Wednesday, June 27 Psalms 75-77

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS