Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Monday, February 17 Matthew 17-19
Tuesday, February 18 Romans 13-14
Wednesday, February 19 Genesis 28-31
Thursday, February 20 Judges 12-16
Friday, February 21 Psalms 21-23
Saturday, February 22 Job 15-16
Sunday, February 23 Isaiah 40-44
Monday, February 24 Matthew 20-22
Tuesday, February 25 Romans 15-16
Wednesday, February 26 Genesis 32-35

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS