Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Friday, May 29 Psalms 27, 28, 29; John 11:1-29
Saturday, May 30 Psalms 31, 35; John 11:30-57
Sunday, May 31 Psalms 36, 37, 38; John 12:1-26
Monday, June 1 Psalms 39, 40, 41; John 12:27-50
Tuesday, June 2 Psalms 53, 55, 58; John 13:1-20
Wednesday, June 3 Psalms 61, 62, 65; John 13:21-38
Thursday, June 4 Psalms 68, 72, 86; John 14
Friday, June 5 Psalms 101, 103, 108; John 15
Saturday, June 6 Psalms 109, 110, 138; John 16
Sunday, June 7 Psalms 139, 140, 141; John 17

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS