Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Saturday, October 14 Nahum 1, 2, 3; Acts 23:1-15
Sunday, October 15 2 Chronicles 33, 34; Acts 23:16-35
Monday, October 16 Zephaniah 1, 2, 3; Acts 24
Tuesday, October 17 2 Chronicles 35; Habakkuk 1, 2, 3; Acts 25
Wednesday, October 18 Jeremiah 1, 2; Acts 26
Thursday, October 19 Jeremiah 3, 4, 5; Acts 27:1-26
Friday, October 20 Jeremiah 6, 11, 12; Acts 27:27-44
Saturday, October 21 Jeremiah 7, 8, 26; Acts 28
Sunday, October 22 Jeremiah 9, 10, 14; Colossians 1
Monday, October 23 Jeremiah 15, 16, 17; Colossians 2

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS