Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "OT and NT Every Day" 
 
OT and NT Every Day

This plan is a monthly plan that allows you to read through the Bible in one calendar year. This particular plan uses one passage from the OT and one from the NT each day. This gives you variety in your reading and allows you to study both the OT and NT all year long.
Link to verses in

Monday, December 11 Zechariah 11, 12; Revelation 2
Tuesday, December 12 Zechariah 13, 14; Revelation 3, 4
Wednesday, December 13 Psalms 74, 75, 76; Revelation 5
Thursday, December 14 Psalms 77, 78; Revelation 6
Friday, December 15 Psalms 79, 80; Revelation 7
Saturday, December 16 Psalms 81, 82, 83; Revelation 8
Sunday, December 17 Psalms 84, 90; Revelation 9
Monday, December 18 Psalms 107, 126; Revelation 10
Tuesday, December 19 Ezra 5, 6, 7; Revelation 11
Wednesday, December 20 Esther 1, 2; Matthew 1; Luke 3

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS