Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Tuesday, June 19 1 Samuel 3
Wednesday, June 20 1 Samuel 4
Thursday, June 21 1 Samuel 5
Friday, June 22 1 Samuel 6
Saturday, June 23 1 Samuel 7
Sunday, June 24 Psalm 146
Monday, June 25 1 Samuel 8
Tuesday, June 26 1 Samuel 9
Wednesday, June 27 1 Samuel 10
Thursday, June 28 1 Samuel 11

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS