Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Saturday, March 17 Exodus 16
Sunday, March 18 Exodus 17
Monday, March 19 Exodus 18
Tuesday, March 20 Exodus 19
Wednesday, March 21 Exodus 20
Thursday, March 22 Psalm 119
Friday, March 23 Exodus 21
Saturday, March 24 Exodus 22
Sunday, March 25 Exodus 23
Monday, March 26 Exodus 24

Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS