Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Tuesday, January 16 Genesis 13
Wednesday, January 17 Genesis 14
Thursday, January 18 Genesis 15
Friday, January 19 Psalm 105
Saturday, January 20 Genesis 16
Sunday, January 21 Genesis 17
Monday, January 22 Genesis 18
Tuesday, January 23 Genesis 19
Wednesday, January 24 Genesis 20
Thursday, January 25 Genesis 21

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS