Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, November 14 John 10
Wednesday, November 15 John 11
Thursday, November 16 John 12
Friday, November 17 Psalm 132
Saturday, November 18 Proverbs 27
Sunday, November 19 John 13
Monday, November 20 John 14
Tuesday, November 21 John 15
Wednesday, November 22 John 16
Thursday, November 23 John 17

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS