Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Tuesday, January 19 Luke 14
Wednesday, January 20 Psalms 8-9
Thursday, January 21 Luke 15
Friday, January 22 Luke 16
Saturday, January 23 Luke 17
Sunday, January 24 Luke 18
Monday, January 25 Psalms 10-12
Tuesday, January 26 Luke 19
Wednesday, January 27 Luke 20
Thursday, January 28 Luke 21

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS