Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Sunday, November 11 John 8
Monday, November 12 John 9
Tuesday, November 13 Psalms 129-131
Wednesday, November 14 John 10
Thursday, November 15 John 11
Friday, November 16 John 12
Saturday, November 17 Psalm 132
Sunday, November 18 Proverbs 27
Monday, November 19 John 13
Tuesday, November 20 John 14

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS