Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Friday, May 17 Joshua 6
Saturday, May 18 Joshua 7
Sunday, May 19 Psalm 4
Monday, May 20 Joshua 8
Tuesday, May 21 Joshua 9
Wednesday, May 22 Joshua 10
Thursday, May 23 Joshua 11
Friday, May 24 Joshua 13
Saturday, May 25 Joshua 14
Sunday, May 26 Joshua 20

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS