Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "The Story of the Bible" 
 
The Story of the Bible

Follow along with the story of the Bible in this chronologically arranged daily reading. Add the greatest story ever told to your day!
Link to verses in

Wednesday, July 17 1 Samuel 27
Thursday, July 18 1 Samuel 28
Friday, July 19 1 Samuel 29
Saturday, July 20 1 Samuel 30
Sunday, July 21 1 Samuel 31
Monday, July 22 2 Samuel 1
Tuesday, July 23 Psalm 59
Wednesday, July 24 1 Chronicles 11
Thursday, July 25 1 Chronicles 12
Friday, July 26 1 Chronicles 13

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS