Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Monday, February 1 Psalms 16-17
Tuesday, February 2 Proverbs 3
Wednesday, February 3 Acts 1
Thursday, February 4 Acts 2
Friday, February 5 Acts 3
Saturday, February 6 Acts 4
Sunday, February 7 Acts 5
Monday, February 8 Psalm 18
Tuesday, February 9 Acts 6
Wednesday, February 10 Acts 7

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS