Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs" 
 
New Testament, Psalms & Proverbs

This chart gives you a basic Bible reading plan to read through the New Testament, Psalms and Proverbs in one year.
Link to verses in

Thursday, May 26 Colossians 2
Friday, May 27 Colossians 3
Saturday, May 28 Colossians 4
Sunday, May 29 Psalm 50
Monday, May 30 Psalms 51-53
Tuesday, May 31 Proverbs 12
Wednesday, June 1 Ephesians 1
Thursday, June 2 Ephesians 2
Friday, June 3 Ephesians 3
Saturday, June 4 Ephesians 4

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

´╗┐
Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS