Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Monday, February 1 Job 9-10
Tuesday, February 2 Isaiah 23-28
Wednesday, February 3 Matthew 11-13
Thursday, February 4 Romans 9-10
Friday, February 5 Genesis 20-23
Saturday, February 6 Judges 1-6
Sunday, February 7 Psalms 15-17
Monday, February 8 Job 11-12
Tuesday, February 9 Isaiah 29-33
Wednesday, February 10 Matthew 14-16

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS