Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Wednesday, July 20 Ezekiel 31-36
Thursday, July 21 Luke 21-22
Friday, July 22 Colossians 3-4
Saturday, July 23 Leviticus 19-21
Sunday, July 24 2 Kings 16-20
Monday, July 25 Psalms 87-89
Tuesday, July 26 Proverbs 13
Wednesday, July 27 Ezekiel 37-42
Thursday, July 28 Luke 23-24
Friday, July 29 1 Thessalonians 1-3

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS