Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Tuesday, October 18 Proverbs 31
Wednesday, October 19 Nahum
Thursday, October 20 Acts 7-8
Friday, October 21 Hebrews 11-13
Saturday, October 22 Numbers 31-33
Sunday, October 23 2 Chronicles 25-28
Monday, October 24 Psalms 122-124
Tuesday, October 25 Ecclesiastes 1-2
Wednesday, October 26 Habakkuk
Thursday, October 27 Acts 9-10

Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS