Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Thursday, September 22 John 19-21
Friday, September 23 Philemon 1
Saturday, September 24 Numbers 19-21
Sunday, September 25 2 Chronicles 6-10
Monday, September 26 Psalms 114-116
Tuesday, September 27 Proverbs 26-27
Wednesday, September 28 Obadiah 1
Thursday, September 29 Acts 1-2
Friday, September 30 Hebrews 1-4
Saturday, October 1 Numbers 22-24

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS