Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Monday, May 2 Psalms 51-53
Tuesday, May 3 Job 35-36
Wednesday, May 4 Jeremiah 27-31
Thursday, May 5 Mark 15-16
Friday, May 6 2 Corinthians 4-5
Saturday, May 7 Exodus 21-24
Sunday, May 8 2 Samuel 10-14
Monday, May 9 Psalms 54-56
Tuesday, May 10 Job 37-38
Wednesday, May 11 Jeremiah 32-36

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS