Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Friday, July 3 2 Kings 1-5
Saturday, July 4 Psalms 78-80
Sunday, July 5 Proverbs 8-9
Monday, July 6 Ezekiel 19-24
Tuesday, July 7 Luke 17-18
Wednesday, July 8 Philippians 3-4
Thursday, July 9 Leviticus 13-15
Friday, July 10 2 Kings 6-10
Saturday, July 11 Psalms 81-83
Sunday, July 12 Proverbs 10

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS