Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Saturday, December 3 Deuteronomy 13-15
Sunday, December 4 Nehemiah 5-9
Monday, December 5 Psalms 140-142
Tuesday, December 6 Song 1-2
Wednesday, December 7 Revelation 1-6
Thursday, December 8 Acts 21-22
Friday, December 9 1 John 5
Saturday, December 10 Deuteronomy 16-18
Sunday, December 11 Nehemiah 10-13
Monday, December 12 Psalms 143-145

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 


Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS