Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Saturday, July 26 Proverbs 13
Sunday, July 27 Ezekiel 37-42
Monday, July 28 Luke 23-24
Tuesday, July 29 1 Thessalonians 1-3
Wednesday, July 30 Leviticus 22-24
Thursday, July 31 2 Kings 21-25
Friday, August 1 Psalms 90-92
Saturday, August 2 Proverbs 14-15
Sunday, August 3 Ezekiel 43-48
Monday, August 4 John 1-2

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS