Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Tuesday, October 21 Hebrews 11-13
Wednesday, October 22 Numbers 31-33
Thursday, October 23 2 Chronicles 25-28
Friday, October 24 Psalms 122-124
Saturday, October 25 Ecclesiastes 1-2
Sunday, October 26 Habakkuk
Monday, October 27 Acts 9-10
Tuesday, October 28 James 1-3
Wednesday, October 29 Numbers 34-36
Thursday, October 30 2 Chronicles 29-32

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS