As celebration of Passover and Jesus' Resurrection approaches, now is a good time to sign up for A Year with Jesus
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Saturday, April 12 Job 29-30
Sunday, April 13 Jeremiah 12-16
Monday, April 14 Mark 9-10
Tuesday, April 15 1 Corinthians 13-14
Wednesday, April 16 Exodus 9-12
Thursday, April 17 1 Samuel 26-31
Friday, April 18 Psalms 45-47
Saturday, April 19 Job 31-32
Sunday, April 20 Jeremiah 17-21
Monday, April 21 Mark 11-12

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS