Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Friday, July 18 Psalms 84-86
Saturday, July 19 Proverbs 11-12
Sunday, July 20 Ezekiel 31-36
Monday, July 21 Luke 21-22
Tuesday, July 22 Colossians 3-4
Wednesday, July 23 Leviticus 19-21
Thursday, July 24 2 Kings 16-20
Friday, July 25 Psalms 87-89
Saturday, July 26 Proverbs 13
Sunday, July 27 Ezekiel 37-42

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS