Together we've sponsored 1,000+ children. Who's next?
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Wednesday, July 29 1 Thessalonians 1-3
Thursday, July 30 Leviticus 22-24
Friday, July 31 2 Kings 21-25
Saturday, August 1 Psalms 90-92
Sunday, August 2 Proverbs 14-15
Monday, August 3 Ezekiel 43-48
Tuesday, August 4 John 1-2
Wednesday, August 5 1 Thessalonians 4-5
Thursday, August 6 Leviticus 25-27
Friday, August 7 1 Chronicles 1-4

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS