Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Monday, August 18 John 5-6
Tuesday, August 19 1 Timothy 1-3
Wednesday, August 20 Numbers 4-6
Thursday, August 21 1 Chronicles 10-14
Friday, August 22 Psalms 99-101
Saturday, August 23 Proverbs 19
Sunday, August 24 Hosea 1-7
Monday, August 25 John 7-9
Tuesday, August 26 1 Timothy 4-6
Wednesday, August 27 Numbers 7-9

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS