Hope Starts Here. Sponsor a Child in Poverty
 Home > Devotionals > Reading Plans > "Different Topic Every Day" 
 
Different Topic Every Day

Read the entire Word Of God this year! This schedule allows you to read the entire Bible in one year by reading a different topic each day of the week!! Try it out!

Copyright © 1996, Michael Coley. http://www.bible-reading.com
Link to verses in

Monday, November 24 Acts 17-18
Tuesday, November 25 1 John 1-2
Wednesday, November 26 Deuteronomy 10-12
Thursday, November 27 Nehemiah 1-4
Friday, November 28 Psalms 137-139
Saturday, November 29 Ecclesiastes 11-12
Sunday, November 30 Malachi
Monday, December 1 Acts 19-20
Tuesday, December 2 1 John 3-4
Wednesday, December 3 Deuteronomy 13-15

 
Other Plans

See Also...
Related Heartlight Resources:
Today's Verse
Praying with Paul
Prayer Plans

Bible Search by SearchGodsWord


 

Subscribe via:
Subscribe via Email Subscribe via Facebook Subscribe via RSS